Product range

About us

We are focused on the design and production of high-quality reliable and insubmersible boats and watercrafts. Our products are made out of composite materials using laminated plastics without welding. >

Video

News

In July your sledge remember, and repair your ship in December!

22 January 2021

Off-season is the best time to extend the product range! Our enterprise started construction of the prototype of Vineta 900 motor boat. It will be the first ship with stationary diesel engine, V-shape hull and a waterjet. It is planned to equip the 9.5-meter boat with a thruster as well as with a cabin with berths designed to accommodate three persons. Transported cargo weight is up to 3.5 tons. >

Vineta’s enduring values

9 November 2020

An article by Alexey Danyaev, former editor-in-chief of “Boats and Yachts” magazine, dealing with review of the boats 505 and 315. was published in “Petersburg Fishing” magazine. >

Vineta boats Hunter and Fisher. Outdoor activities

12 March 2020

The enterprise will supply its production in the course of the 15th Interregional trade exhibition of goods and services for hunt, fishing and outdoor activities “Hunter and Fisher. Outdoor activities” >

Модельный
ряд

О компании

Главное направление деятельности и основная специализация компании – проектирование и производство лодок и катеров высокого качества, надежности и непотопляемости. Наши изделия выполнены из композитных материалов с применением слоистых пластиков без использования сварки. >

Видео

Новости

Готовь сани летом, а к сезону готовься зимой!

22 января 2021

Межсезонье – самое время для расширения модельного ряда! Наше предприятие приступило к постройке опытного образца моторного катера Винета 900. Это будет первое судно со стационарным дизельным двигателем, V-образным корпусом и водомётом. 9,5 метровый катер планируется оборудовать подруливающим устройством, а также спальной каютой, рассчитанной на размещение трех человек. Вес перевозимого груза – до 3,5 т. Расчётная […] >

Непреходящие ценности «Винеты»

9 ноября 2020

В журнале «Петербургская рыбалка» вышла статья бывшего главного редактора журнала «Катера и Яхты» Алексея Даняева, посвященная обзору катера 505 и лодки 315. >

Охотник и рыболов. Активный отдых

12 марта 2020

Предприятие представит свою продукцию в рамках 15-ой Межрегиональной выставки-продажи товаров и услуг для охоты, рыболовства и активного отдыха «Охотник и рыболов. Активный отдых», которая пройдет в период с 16 по >