About us

We are focused on the design and production of high-quality reliable and insubmersible boats and watercrafts. Our products are made out of composite materials using laminated plastics without welding.


Main advantages of using this material compared to items made out of metal and PVC:

  • Compatible price,
  • Small weight,
  • High static and dynamic strength,
  • Significant rigidity,
  • Corrosion resistance,
  • Resistance to aggressive media and microorganisms, UV, sea and fresh water;
  • Increased service life

A wide range and attractive pricing satisfy the requirements of anglers, hunters, both professionals and amateurs, as well as adventure travelers, cherishing their comfort, safety and make a penny go a long way.

The use of modern materials as well as design systems allows us to create various types of small crafts: from 10-meter catamarans to small rowing boats. We constantly expand our product range with new models in response to market demands. Our products are known for the precise design, high-quality materials and competitive price.

О нас

Главное направление деятельности и основная специализация компании – проектирование и производство лодок и катеров высокого качества, надежности и непотопляемости. Наши изделия выполнены из композитных материалов с применением слоистых пластиков без использования сварки.


Преимущество применения данного материала по сравнению с изделиями из металла и ПВХ:

  • конкурентная цена,
  • малый вес,
  • высокая статическая и динамическая прочность,
  • значительная жесткость,
  • коррозионная стойкость,
  • стойкость к воздействию агрессивных сред и микроорганизмов, ультрафиолета, морской и речной воды;
  • повышенный срок эксплуатации

Продукция компании имеет достаточно широкий ассортимент, способный удовлетворить запросы рыболовов, охотников, а также любителей активного отдыха на воде, которые ценят свой комфорт, безопасность и разумно расходуют средства.

Применение современных материалов, а также систем проектирования позволяет нам создавать различные типы маломерных судов: от 10-ти метровых катамаранов до малой вёсельной лодки. Наши изделия отличает точно выверенная конструкция, использование качественных отечественных материалов и конкурентоспособная стоимость.